Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Announcing Our 2016 Teachers

We are thrilled to announce to you today our teachers for the 2016 Geeky Puffin Knit Palooza!

Joeli of Joeli Creates
Louise Tilbrook of Louise Tilbrook Designs
Rachel Brown of Porpoise Fur
Tara Swiger of TaraSwiger.com

We will be sharing more info about our fan-freaking-tastic teachers soon as well as info about the classes they'll be teaching!

In case you missed it previously, the Geeky Puffin Knit Palooza 2016 will be held in Farnham, UK, from Thursday, 10-November-2016, through Sunday, 13-November-2016.

Farnham is approximately 50 miles southwest of London. The retreat venue has a car park and is 0.5 mile from the Farnham Train Station.

Sign-ups for the retreat will begin on Monday, 11-April, at 3pm BST (7am PDT, 8am MDT, 9am CDT, 10am EDT, 2pm UTC) for newsletter subscribers. If there are spots remaining, we will open those spots to the general public on Tuesday, 12-April, at 3pm BST (7am PDT, 8am MDT, 9am CDT, 10am EDT, 2pm UTC).

So if you haven't joined our newsletter, now is the time to do so. Go to http://eepurl.com/buOyif to sign up!

If you have any questions, feel free to email us at GeekyPuffinKnitPalooza AT gmail DOT com.

Happy Knitting!
C.C., Dami, and Sam

No comments:

Post a Comment